Wedding Trailer!

It has been an eventful couple of months since I have gotten married..

I just did my UPPP surgery with a whole load of shyt done to my throat and nose..so It has been about 2 weeks of recovery. I was a suferrer of sleep apnea that causes me to NOT breathe 20 times a night! This results in risky problems in the future.. and also a very bad sleep that makes me tired all the time.

I have decided to go for the Op so that I could plan my future pregnancy better..yela IMAGINE kalau I was in labour and I had breathing problems teruk kan! And not breathing 20 times a night is crazy…this surgery also helps me to cope with sorethroats and inflamed tonsils better! I wouldnt experience sucha problems in the future!! Yeaaaay to no inflamed tonsils anymore!!

Aside from that..Mr.A has been sucha a sweetie pie…keep waking up to ensure I was alive after my postop! #postop day 11 I am able to eat finally and breathe through my nose! And he had mentioned NO SNORING!

ALHAMDULLILAH! that is the most awesome feeling ever!!

Sooooo all these aside..I had my wedding trailer completed the other day by Bizkode! It was a surprise trailer coz Mr.A voiced over some touching dedications….love it to the max la….

4 thoughts on “Wedding Trailer!

    1. Yes..alhamdullilah..hahaha aku bilang sikit je nak explain nama surgery aku 3 nama tak pass igt…now so far my snoring decreased to minimum or takde langsung..

Leave a Reply

