Twins Fascination!!!!

Who doesn’t love twins!! I do….I am obsessed with twins and their cuteness and their ability to take care of one another…or their petty fights! EFVERYTHING is double combo! hahahaha…

giphy (3).gif

the fact that my momma side has a twins genetic, we have a pair of twins in every generation it is THAT BLOODY AWESOME!

So I wished to have one pair myself, sekali kluar terus tutup factory ah! Hahaha but if you have not catch “It’s Judy TIME!” Please la gy tengok, the twin sisters are super cute masya allah! I always feel like biting those cheeks

I am an obsessed wife now who wants TWINS…..sape sape ader tips ke aper ke please share ok….

8 thoughts on “Twins Fascination!!!!

Leave a Reply

