Eh da kahwin ke! Part 1

Its been a week plus already from #barnanaloveaffair wedding fever…I DARE to say everyone who has came..joined in the celebration enjoyed every second of the wedding…i felt like nak bersanding lagi….

As I am currently in Tokyo..honeymooning and my husband (ehemehem…feeeeeeling best eveeer) busy watching ‘Suites’ reruns..i shall summarise the best 2 days of my life..

17 Dec~ My busy henna night…my wonderful simple henna was done by Rini! She is the most sweetest person… #inaibyrini super humble and super cheap… her rates are at $80 without any length limit or patterns..awesome right! It was a busy night with all my close cousins/aunties/bms/friends! I had Ana,Shana,Nurul and Rina who came and eventually helped me with my bunga pahar yg super susah to cucuk and make it fluffy!! Super love these babes of mine!!!

image

image

I washed off the henna at 130am as I am a super rimas bride who cannot sit still….and of my tips was to warm up both my hands thus i had tampal koyok near my veinlines,soles of my feet…and dab minyak kapak..it was extremely red by the next day!

18Dec~ I was busy running errands still and I have not slept a wink at all..by noon my baju sandings were all ready and packed..at my place…after maghrib went to to check my venue! Yes i was the mastermind/coordinator of my own wedding…and i was walking on clouds upon entering the CC hall…my Gatsby theme came alive…

image

image

image

image

All were fresh flowers I love how spacious it looks and so much of walking space…This is special thank you to Uncle Lan from COMEL MOLEK!! He managed to capture my vision and make it super awesome…masya allah! My gfs were saying I was the most chilled bride no tensed up moments…did all my preps myself…no bridezilla bitch up tantrums…*pats on my back!! Highlight of my night was this…put a smile on my face for this!

Lets blog my actual two days in the next blogging..as I super kenyang since husband keeps feeding me so much! And in Japan which is 1 hour later I am super tired la eh!

One thought on “Eh da kahwin ke! Part 1

Leave a comment