~4 Days Away!

Yelps!! 4 days away and this is getting extremely real huh!

Tasks Completed:
-Confirmed with CC my venue
-checked on all my vendors
-checked on my baju and final last fitting
-did my deposits
-dulangs and stuff by mom in law i did not ask for any previews because i trust her
-had my berkats of 50 pieces over since last 2 weeks ago by SMR for visiting guests who cant make it
-send my song list and itinerary to my DJ
-got my BMs in a chatgrp
-send through the itinerary to Mr.A for his meeting with groomsmen
– booked my 2 days 40 seater bus

Pending tasks:
-signanges
-called masjid for nikah venue confirmation
-print out my honeymoon stuff
-balance of payments

Today I decided to take MC just to rest I have been running around and getting all tired because I am the planner and incharge of my own wedding…parents were more in charge for makan and that’s it..

I have been wanting to do flower bath of my own! Instead of spending it on a spa…so i did DIY flower bath! Yeaaaaay! Mandi bungaaa first time….

Got the flowers from pasar for a total of $2.80….muraaah la sangaaat!!!

image

1 baldi bungaaaa! I prepared this outside the toilet with Selawat Nabi while ramas-ing the bunga and the air pouring in…very nice..ader orchids..sunflower…chrysthemums..sunflowers and roses…
Since it was after the rain the.more nikmat the air felt..cold and refreshing!!

image

I also had my scrub…to go along with the mandi bunga…
While i did my flower bath…i ramas the flowers and with the scrub..all over the body face and all! Dalam hati sambil niat and selawat all the way….

It was soooo refreshing and a good bath masya allah…flowers does make you happy and it felt very good….

You can mix with abit of susu also if you want! So smoothen your skin…goood right ..DIY SPA daaay..

Aftermath of it! A glowing self…

image

Dont mind my baju butterfly im a keen wearer of it…I had rosy cheeks after the bath hehehe….

And please BTBs do take care of your health…i was terribly sick a few days ago..and the pressure is piling up..but dont forget solat and all…insya allah you will be stronger…all this are jus bisikan syaitan…

Try laaa mandi bunga sendiri!

6 thoughts on “~4 Days Away!

Leave a Reply

