31 Days Away~Ala Emaaak Kahwin kan AKUU

We are at 1 month notice sooon! Initially Mr.A and I wanted to pantang and not meet for a month however due to circumstances, I have a BFF wedding on 28/29 November that pantang has to wait!

Yes this is my Ahmad Aizat, guy BFF, da la BFF nak kahwin sama year and 2-3 weeks apart lak tu… but this mamat here is my most kentals Bff whom I have gone thru hardships together…..I’m happy he has met his queen to spend his rest of his life with 🙂

The fact as well when we met the first thing was, “HOW MANY BACH NITES YOU HAVE LAAAA?! 30 IS IT?” Ok chill la dude, that is why you are a guy and I am a girl…perangai siak this mamat..make so much noise for what…kentals kan…

We are such Bobo Pengantin to be…couldnt care less keep eating from heavy meals to desserts…amek kau!

For him lak, his sacrifice was he could not go honeymoon until after my wedding! Bahahaha….delayed honeymoon! sorry but well what are BFFs for right?! Countdown for us both!

Next on agenda was the dulang items, what am I giving to Mr.A;
1) Neutrogena products
2) Iron man cufflinks
3) Belt & wallet set, tie
4) Customised ring
5) Perfume
6) Shoes – haven’t buy!
7) Chocs
8) cupcakes
9) sejadah and alquran

Banyak jugak eh aku nak kasi, but well I am quite a practical girl, I do not spend anything above $100 because it is comfort and familiarity first before anything else like brands. All items are all his loved items and his choice especially comfort because this tunang here is quite particular la..tak suka tak akan pakai or touched!

So again, mama-in-law is doing all the dulangs, I am very thankful for that, Amin! She is doing my flower bouquet, dulangs for both sides and the sireh dara/junjung…My mama-in-law pampers me alot but alhamdullilah we have been on good terms. I will doa for this harmonious relationship till eternity…

31 days is not far it is supeeeer near! And from the #btbsupportgroup we have the following weddings coming up;

  1. Hasanah and Aimi on 29 Nov
  2. Eza on 5th or 6th Dec ( I cannot rmbr laaa, sorry babe!)
  3. Yours truly on 19th Dec
  4. Rina on 27th Dec which I am not able to make it tooo!

It is a supeeeeer busy few weeks for these BTBs!

But most importantly! we have a chalet coming up on 21 Nov this Saturday, to celebrate and have fun together. Thankful this group has supported each other in all sorts of ways. I may not be active as much as I am trying to catch my breath but I still read and join in the convos whenever I can!

Shall update soon laa when the weekend is over with all the fun and squeals of the girls! hehe

 

2 thoughts on “31 Days Away~Ala Emaaak Kahwin kan AKUU

Leave a Reply

