112 Days Awaaay ~ Yeay Mak!! Saya da pass kursus daaaaa

Da macam sarang semak betol my wordpress..It has been tooo long I have yet to frequently update as much as I want.

Cut the bullshitting crap away, so a few weeks ago, for 2 full weekends! Pagi pagi buta, I attended the Marriage course with Mr.A.
Started from 8.30am up till 6pm, my brain was overworked and put into school system mode. We were really hesitant about this course, and it took me quite awhile to actually sign up for the course and convincing Mr. A along for this. So who did we choose after all the GREAT reviews from fellow BTBs. We opted for Suchi Success!

Headed by Mr Khair and wife, Mdm Suriati, I would say Power Couple laaa..they facilitated very very well. Topics such as communication was touched on, and of cause the feedback session of putting inputs and feedbacks about each other partners.It was frustrating and during the whole time of the course, I was communicating via whatsapp with MR.A and we have our differences as usual…klakar! tapi benar, what ever topics that was laid out sure got feedback! lols

But all is well, it literally open up my eyes to alot more of issues faced by different couples, different problems outta which is not fake, I am literally facing some situations it myself! Not me but of other couples I’ve known who are facing common issues potrayed during the class, I got really sad as well at what the society it facing but not faced with the truth.

Did you guys know?!?! Statistically, out of 4 couples, 3 would file for divorce/are divorcing!!!! Kau gila peeeee, but it is the hard truth!!! and the fact Marriage Course is not even compulsory now, it worries me more of the future generation!!!

I learn alot more of my personality apparently, without me realising I have changed over the years and tend to be a thinker and analyse situations more! So I was categorised as a perangai PISANG!! PISANG DOK! I will not admit defeat…pisang pun powderful k!

While Mr.A is perangai! ANGGUR!!! Mr Serba Boleh,OR Jack of all trades!

We are not entirely that different as a couple, ader la perangai MONYET sama-sama, but whatever differences have completed each other flaws and weaknesses as well, Insya Allah, AMIN!.

So I urged all BTBs to really consider for marriage course and this center has 1 of the better kursus which I was happily attending despite the early timing and long journeys. It has made my and Mr.A communication better!!! I could see it! and we have look at perspectives better too.

Promoting! SUCHI SUCCESS for the WIN!!!!

4 thoughts on “112 Days Awaaay ~ Yeay Mak!! Saya da pass kursus daaaaa

Leave a Reply

