~Ho***YMoooon Booked!!!~

A few weeks ago, after confirming with Mr. A regarding the destination, i have finally sourced out deals and book our accommodation!

DESTINATION: #ZOOMJAPAN

It is gonna be winter and I so couldn’t wait for it I super loveee the clean cold air during Winter.

6 Days 5 nights of Sushi,Sashimi,onigiri, seaweeds,tamago!! tako yaki! and MORE!!
I don’t think its snowing then but the temperature is just nice to walk around and have fun!
Finally this time round, i can take a chill break in Japan and not on a work trip..That means I am able to DisneyLand yo!

IMG_5824

Da settle honeymoonku! Yippeeeee…I prefer free and easy and I never did fancy travel packages so I had my own itinerary plus flight and accommodation all by myself…

I love that feeling and excitement of doing myself and superbly PURE satisfaction after I had the best deals and such….

Accommodation was done via AIRBnb, booked a 1 room studio aprtment of a Taiwanese guy whom stayed there…super friendly dude..and loveees his super cute house!307872ef_original1ac62c5d_original

I cant wait to hug you Japaaaan!!! Wooohooo

 

P.S. Check out this blog for more updates, I’m hearing a Photography DISCOUNT coming up!!!

9 thoughts on “~Ho***YMoooon Booked!!!~

  1. Wooot! good luck the intense crowd at Disney Japan. I almost planned to go tokyo for honeymoon but later changed our mind. Go Tsukiji Fish Market for fresh sushi! I found Mia Suraya who always go to Tokyo for great tips. See her blog http://goo.gl/Wi3kBA

Leave a Reply

