Surprise surprise!!

The other day…Lyanaz Bridal open up a plus size model search!

Hehe with gusto and build up confidence I pun join! Without thinking much… and knowing i have stage fright!! I just joined…chose photos and send through email! 1 full length and 1 full face!

So after filtering! I was shortlisted for the top 30! Alhamdullilah…quite shocked coz after signing up it was a month later that I received the email response…aku pun da lupa la by that time kan!!

And TODAAAY!  we had a mini makeover to take photos of us to be placed on their fb and afterwhich to vote by viewers….kinda nervous igt org slim je ader competition?! Kita yg plus size also lawa lawa ok! Very stiff competition when I saw them all today… let me show you ladies k..

image

That my grp 2…10 of us…despite that i did make a few friends…puffy girls always super friendly la…must be the extra character God instill for us…

image

The 2 ladies really make me laugh…thank you aisyah and yana!

image

image

Yup feeling feeling model la jap…muka abit fair eh! But well hopefully I did well for my shoot!

So the photos will be up in about 2 weeks time on Lyanaz Bridal Gallery FB…hope you ladies vote k! Hehehe…menang leh use duit for wedding…hehehehe…

Ill post soon bout my outdoor photohsoot which is another HOT topic!!

Leave a Reply

