AgroBazaar Settled!!!

So I was looking for the last option of having a supermarket outlook which is da lama on my mind nak ala-ala grocery shopping!
First was cold storage but I was thinking it will be kind of leceh to contact them, yes I am at times a bit malas as it is….

So I did mention I wanted to approach AgroBazaar as they do have a small supermarket area which is pretty at Arab St area… I can’t seem to have proper pics of AgroBazaar because firstly it is not that well known yet despite the pretty deco!

So I really fell in love with it when I set foot the other day with my babe fiza from Bizkode. Within 5 minutes talking to the sales manager, we have clinched a spot with no fuss and best la working with easygoing people. I would just need to email his partner who are more into the events side. Will do that tonight, business card tertinggal at rumah lak!

Exciteeeeed pleaseeee!!

2 thoughts on “AgroBazaar Settled!!!

Leave a Reply

