Honeymoon Extravangaza!

Like all the couples, honeymoon destination is another thing that needs to be brainstormed, researched and of coz checklisted!

At first ingat nak honeymoon to beach destinations but it seems like tak ada response from Mr. A much! Despite the fact kita LOVE travelling to beach destinations..

So it was put on hold and suddenly I saw my friends travelling to Japan…and how much I miss Japan altogther..Mr A and I did went for a short Japan trip when I was on business trip last year but yet again I have a hibernating Panda for a fiance, he literally malas nak berjalan-jalan..and we did not really do sight-seeing..

So I have yet to go and visit places in Tokyo! and also I did not do Osaka trip and visit Harry Potter! And thus guess whereeeee our Honeymoon shall be this year! Jeng jeng jeng….
JAPAN + OSAKA!!! babeeh!

Hehehe excitement!! Japan is a must travel country to enjoy culture! great sushi and just nice weather in winter especially….

More honeymoon planning SOOOON!!!

Leave a Reply

