Advice from #cinta

Well…today while working..I was busy daydreaming, listening to the radio, replying emails and doing my paperwork! Multi tasking at its best..Daydreaming about the future…

Sebab my work nie always busy..the months have passed by really fast and the 1st week of Feb pun danak habis..sampai I have lost track of time! Of how freaking fast it is to my wedding eventhough cam end of the year la..but I travel for work so memang i rase selalu tak cukup time…

So nari with all the busy things..i pun envision my after marriage life with Mr A. Super excited seh…11 more months la kan…so i texted Mr. A happily cerita cerita…pasal my daydreaming nie…

He is of coz as excited as me..(*tak excited! Aku ketuk kepala!) But he stop me in my tracks of daydreaming…and said “Jgn..kalau tak macam you fikirkan..sendiri bingit..biarkan ia terjadi” (Mr A. mmg super melayu)

So that advice was like ok! Good one…its been 4 years and we are turning 5 this year…that’s y I’m marrying him because we really compliment each other and when 1 tends to go way overboard..the other 1 will pull him/her down firmly to the ground…

We ladies always envision how a perfect husband we would like…after marriage not realising sometimes it doesnt turn that way like you may find out he loves throwing his clothes off anywhere around the room..don’t help with dishes…but you thought he would…da macam macam lagi.. (ok! Don’t be scared…its not all that scary!..chill ok)

So that advice makes me realise like.. OK! let’s take a step back…and get our priorities straight…A husband and wife is a team…banyak bersabar and banyak bertolak ansur…fights arguements will always bound to happen…so learn to adapt….

So Mr.A thank you for your once in a blue wakeup call…and that’s y I CHOOSE YOU!

Leave a Reply

