Akrab Kompang Services

Actually I am suppose to be resting and nursing a fever…but since mata belom nak terlelap…I decided to blog about Akrab Kompang Services…

BTBs must be wondering y is Akrab Kompang page on my blog…First and foremost….I am actually one of them! Videos yang korang semua google and search dekat youtube…is the hardwork of us the ladies AKA camera/video women of Akrab Kompang services…

Alhamdullilah we are currently 2 years old in the industry and basically we try to be ourselves while performing for all the lovely Brides and Grooms whom have hired our services…

Sebenarnye…setiap wedding yang kita hadiri is all pure fun and passion…and when you guys smile on the pelamin! It just makes us more semangat to perform even better….

These few weeks I have been reading other BTBs blogs to solidfy my wedding research..but syukur alhamdullilah I have stumble a couple of BTBs that have hired us for their upcoming weddings blogging about US too!!  and if i am assigned to your wedding…feel free to say HI!! to me ok!

Check out more on Akrab Kompang via the page…as well as our youtube uploads!! Such as this:

Akrab Kompang – 1st June 2014

image

There are more videos on our page..so do subscribe! Yea….

I promise to have more updates for any upcoming Akrab Kompang activities if I have the time…bole jugak tengok-tengok other Brides…and taste their food….coz Sharing is Caring uolls!

4 thoughts on “Akrab Kompang Services

  1. Ehhhh I hired Akrab for my wedding! The wedding where they wore purple and took photos with the 2 boys, they’re my nephews and their die hard fans lol!!!

    1. Omg!! You hired Akrab Kompang Services too…Alhamdullilah…thank you babe! Hahaha yes we have kids and adults loving our touche on Pening Lalat…insya allah we will meet! 🙂

  2. Yes! I sent Rizal a video of my nephews playing the kompang and following their every move seh so cute. I think they’re more excited than me lol! Dah practise silat okkkkk 😛

Leave a Reply

