Introduction

Well it has been a very long time since i blogged and I am getting abit rusty…

So the reason for me to start was just to share posts on my upcoming life or recent activities since it is much more kecoh and full of life…

Alhamdullilah 2014 is reaching its half term and i am blessed with so much from him…syukur alhamdullilah…

The best achievement was that this year I have finally finished with full semangats! My DEGREE!! and convocated in March 2014…

image

Tada…looking great in RED!! I am extremely happy and flabbergasted while receiving my degree on that day sampai cold feet when walking up the stage!..macam tak percaya this slow girl in academics finally has reached this far…

So ill update later ons in the nearest future of all the other exciting adventures.. coz life is a journey! And not a destination…

Leave a Reply

